Search
>
Search
Social Responsibility
Create value sharing and co-promote harmonious development

Based on the core idea of responsibility of ‘creating value sharing and co-promoting harmonious development’, Far East Horizon is devoted to shouldering its social responsibility in five fields, including investor responsibility, customer responsibility, employee responsibility, environmental responsibility, and public welfare responsibility, while insisting on innovating and developing integrated industrial operation services in order to promote the healthy, continuous, steady and harmonious development of the industrial economy and the entire society to create value for all walks of life

Investor Responsibility

  • Create sustainable economic value
  • sustainable and steady governance
  • Corporate governance

Customer Responsibility

  • Serve the real economy
  • Improve product and service quality
  • Optimize customer service experience

Employee Responsibility

  • Employee health and safety
  • Maintain employee rights
  • Build a platform for employee growth
  • Create a happy workplace environment

Environmental Responsibility

  • Develop green finance
  • Practice green operations
  • Tackle climate change

Public Welfare Responsibility

  • Education
  • Medical assistance
  • Alleviate poverty
  • Organize volunteer activities
Investor Responsibility

Investor Responsibility

Good corporate governance is vital to sustainable corporate development. Adhering to the business strategy of ‘seeking progress while maintaining stability’ and ‘seeking changes while maintaining stability’, Far East Horizon continues to improve the decision-making mechanism and enhance the company’s transparency while maintaining a high level of governance, and keeps strengthening risk control to create increasing value returns for the shareholders and investors based on a steady operation management model.

Customer Responsibility

Customer Responsibility

Around the ‘finance + industry’ two-wheel-driven development strategy, Far East Horizon focuses on innovating its financial products and services in nine fields, including healthcare, cultural tourism and engineering construction, in order to promote the transformation and upgrading of the real economy. In terms of industrial operations, the Company insists on deepening its efforts made in key fields concerning the national interest and people’s livelihood, including medical care, construction and education, in order to promote the sustained and healthy development of the national economy.

Employee Responsibility

Employee Responsibility

Far East Horizon attaches great importance to personnel training. Adhering to the cultural idea of ‘one army, one school, one family’, Far East Horizon has built a 3D stratified talent training system with the aid of the Far East E-learning Platform, ‘Green Pine Program’ and ‘Pine Seedling Program’. It also carries out activities, including health lecture, distressed employee assistance and female employee care to provide the staff with a healthy, stable and harmonious working environment.

Environmental Responsibility

Environmental Responsibility

Far East Horizon cares about the impact of its operations on the environment, and therefore goes on improving the health, safety and environment (HSE) management system that is in line with its own risk characteristics. The Company actively implements the concept of responsible investment, and takes environment, health and safety as factors concerning investment decision-making to promote the continuous management improvement of the investees. The Company refers to the suggestions put forward by the TCFD to identify risks and opportunities related to climate change, and continuously strengthens energy conservation and emission reduction to promote green development.

Public Welfare Responsibility

Public Welfare Responsibility

Far East Horizon always supports the social welfare undertakings and actively fulfills its responsibility as a corporate citizen. Relying on the Horizon Charity Foundation, the Company deeply exploits many fields including poverty alleviation, medical assistance, student assistance and voluntary services. Since its establishment, the Horizon Charity Foundation has successively carried out public welfare projects in 28 provinces (autonomous regions) and 48 cities across China, making donations of about 19 million yuan, with nearly 30,000 people benefited.

搜索
>
搜索
社会责任

基于“创造价值分享,共铸和谐发展”的核心责任理念,远东宏信在不断创新、开拓产业综合运营服务的同时,深耕投资人责任、客户责任、员工责任、环境责任、公益责任五大社会责任领域,促进产业经济以及整个社会的健康、持续、稳定与和谐发展,为各利益相关方创造价值。

投资人责任

  • 创造经济价值
  • 持续稳健运营
  • 公司治理

客户责任

  • 服务实体经济
  • 完善产品及服务品质
  • 优化客户服务体验

员工责任

  • 员工健康与安全
  • 维护员工权益
  • 搭建员工成长平台
  • 创造幸福职场环境

环境责任

  • 发展绿色金融
  • 践行绿色运营
  • 应对气候变化

公益责任

  • 教育公益
  • 医疗救助
  • 扶贫济困
  • 志愿者活动
投资人责任

投资人责任

良好的公司治理对公司的可持续发展至关重要。远东宏信坚持“稳中求进”和“稳中求变”的经营策略,在保持高治理水平的同时,持续完善决策机制、提高公司的透明度,并不断加强风险合规管控,以稳健扎实的经营和管理模式,为股东和投资人创造持续提升的价值回报。

客户责任

客户责任

围绕“金融 + 产业”双轮驱动发展战略,远东宏信专注医疗健康、文化旅游、工程建设等九大基础领域,不断创新金融产品及服务,促进实体经济转型升级。在产业运营方面,公司持续深耕医疗、建设、教育等关系国计民生的重要领域,推动国民经济长期、健康发展。

员工责任

员工责任

远东宏信高度重视人才培养,秉承“一支军队、一所学校、一个家庭”的文化理念,借助远东E学平台、“青松计划”、“松苗计划”等培训项目,打造立体化分层分类的人才培养体系,并通过健康讲座、困难员工帮扶、女性员工关怀等活动,为员工提供健康、稳定、和谐的工作环境。

环境责任

环境责任

远东宏信关注自身运营对环境的影响,持续完善符合公司自身风险特征的健康、安全和环境(HSE)管理体系。公司积极践行负责任投资理念,将环境、健康与安全等作为投资决策考量因素,以推动所投资企业的持续管理提升。公司参考气候相关财务信息披露工作组(TCFD)的建议,识别分析气候变化相关风险及机遇,不断强化节能减排,促进绿色发展。

公益责任

公益责任

远东宏信长期支持社会公益事业,积极践行企业公民责任。公司依托宏信公益基金会,深耕扶贫济困、医疗救助、奖学助学、志愿服务等多个领域。自成立以来,宏信公益基金会先后在全国28个省(自治区)、48个城市开展公益项目,累计资助善款近1900万元,受益人数近30000人次。