Search
>
Search
Careers

Incentive Recognition

Far East Horizon provides timely incentives in various forms for employees who have made achievements in different periods. For example, the Special President Award is presented to outstanding employees annually; a commendation conference is held to publicize outstanding deeds; a celebration is held for the employees who have been with the company for three years, etc. A series of incentive activities are carried out to enhance the employees’ sense of accomplishment, combat effectiveness and cohesiveness. This reflects Far East Horizon’s recognition and affirmation of the long-term contributions and hard work of its employees. It expresses Far East Horizon’s sincere gratitude and care for its employees and their families. It greatly promotes the harmonious development of Far East Horizon’s big family and its employees’ small families.

Special President Award

Every employee who ranks among the top in terms of annual profitability can win the ‘Special President Award’. They are brave and battle wise, and forge ahead with determination. They are important contributors to Far East Horizon’s value creation, and strong driving forces for its business operations. An outstanding employee who has won the ‘Special President Award’ several years in a row is called a ‘Multi-Crown Champion’. He/she will receive a ‘ribbon’ from President Kong Fanxing, and this is a classic way in which the spirit of Far East Horizon is passed down from generation to generation.

Third Work Anniversary Celebration for Employees

In the 20-year entrepreneurial history of Far East Horizon since its southward migration, the 'Third Work Anniversary Celebration' is one of the most eye-catching footnotes to its development course. In 2005, Far East Horizon held the first celebration for the employees who had worked hard in the company for three years. For the staff of Far East Horizon, the 'Third Work Anniversary Celebration' is more than a celebration. It is a symbol of the company’s fighter culture. It represents Far East Horizon’s care and encouragement for the employees’ hard work.

Employees who participate in the 3rd anniversary celebration will be gifted an elegant watch with updated and iterative styles, symbolizing a longing for the future.

The Flag-Presenting Ceremony is also a long-standing tradition of the “Third Work Anniversary Celebration”,. Employees who have worked in the company for three years solemnly sign their names on the flag that symbolizes the spirit of Far East Horizon. Then, a representative of the new employees receives this flag from President Kong. This ceremony symbolizes the spirit of Far East Horizon being passed on from generation to generation.

2020
2019
2018
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005

Commendation Conference on the Spirit of Far East Horizon

The Commendation Conference on the Spirit of Far East Horizon is an important carrier of the Far East Horizon culture. Its purpose is to commend the individuals and teams that have performed outstandingly in their work and are highly in line with the Company’s strategy or culture. It creates a cultural atmosphere of striving for excellence and forging ahead together. This boosts the Far East Horizon employees’ sense of mission and honor.

This annual event is the 'Oscar' in the hearts of Far East Horizon’s employees. It passes on the spirit of Far East Horizon, fully embodies democracy, ensures fairness, impartiality, and openness, and the results have public credibility.

Commendation Conference on the Spirit of Far East Horizon

The Commendation Conference on the Spirit of Far East Horizon is an important carrier of the Far East Horizon culture. Its purpose is to commend the individuals and teams that have performed outstandingly in their work and are highly in line with the Company’s strategy or culture. It creates a cultural atmosphere of striving for excellence and forging ahead together. This boosts the Far East Horizon employees’ sense of mission and honor.

This annual event is the 'Oscar' in the hearts of Far East Horizon’s employees. It passes on the spirit of Far East Horizon, fully embodies democracy, ensures fairness, impartiality, and openness, and the results have public credibility.

2019
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006
2005
2004
2003

There is a special award presented at the Commendation Conference on the Spirit of Far East Horizon. Every employee who has won the grand prize at the conference more than 3 times in total will be entitled to use a BMW car for life. This is one of the best awards presented to the 'outstanding fighters' in the Far East Horizon army.

Other Incentives

Far East Horizon has established an equity incentive plan and a restricted share incentive plan, and built a sound medium- and long-term incentive and restraint mechanism to fully motivate managers, and attract and retain outstanding management personnel. Far East Horizon is people-oriented, and encourages its employees to combine the company’s development needs with their own advantages and interests to realize their self-worth.

Employee Care

Far East Horizon adheres to the corporate culture of 'One Family'. It is committed to providing its employees with a healthy, comfortable and harmonious working environment to enhance their sense of happiness and belonging. It provides comprehensive welfare guarantees for employees, as well as their spouses, children and parents. The big family and small families support each other, strengthening the employees’ souls and sense of belonging to their career.

  • Supplementary medical insurance
    Supplementary housing provident fund
    Enterprise annuities
    Accident insurance
    Welfare and leave
    Comfortable Housing Plan
  • Wedding well wishes
    Birth well wishes
    Admission well wishes
    Family insurance
    Housewarming
    Family property insurance
  • Rehabilitation and senior healthcare
    Spring Festival consolation money

Care for Employees

Healthy Fueling Plan

In order to meet the health needs of its employees in an all-round way, Far East Horizon offers them correct guidance on how to solve common hot issues. It makes customized health funds, regularly organizes physical examinations, and gives various lectures on physiology and psychology.

  • Oral Health Public Class at Far East

  • Stress Management Course

Female Employee Care

Far East Horizon persists in providing elegant baby care rooms for employees who are lactating mothers. It provides all female employees with a comfortable working environment, and holds 'business travel safety training for female employees' to improve their safety consciousness during travel.

  • Welcoming and aesthetic nursing room

  • Women’s Health Seminar

  • Female employee traveling safety training

  • Flower arrangement lecture

Housing Plan

In order to reduce the economic pressure on the employees so that they can realize their dream of living and working comfortably as soon as possible, Far East Horizon provides eligible employees with caring subsidies. For example, through the power of its organization, Far East Horizon provides employees with interest-free home loans of 300,000 yuan. This adds a reassuring guarantee to every employee’s happy life. Another one is the ‘Milk Bottle Plan’, which is specially designed for employees who have just graduated. It provides them with an interest-free loan of nearly 10,000 yuan to ease the difficulties of capital turnover such as renting a home.

Associations

Far East Horizon fully cares about the physical and mental health of its employees. It provides them with high-frequency health care. It enriches their life outside of work, and encourages their democratic participation. While stimulating the employees’ vitality, Far East Horizon provides a good communication platform to promote cross-departmental integrations. This helps the employees lead an efficient, energetic and happy life in their spare time.

2020

2019

2018

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2019

2017

2016

2015

2014

2013

2012

2011

2010

2009

2008

2007

2006

2005

2004

2003

Care for Employees' Family

A series of parent-child activities such as Family Day are held to enable the employee’s family members to feel the ‘One-Family’ cultural atmosphere of Far East Horizon. This allows employees who are usually busy all day long to make up for lost time with their children, and leaves the children with a pleasant and warm memory.

Family Day activities

More Activities

Parent & child English activities

Parent & child interpretive yoga

Parent & child athletic games

Care for Employees' Parents

Every Spring Festival, Far East Horizon provides consolation money to the parents of its employees. It does this to express its gratitude to them for their full support to their children’s work. The consolation money is remitted directly to the parents. The amount started at 1,000 yuan, and has already increased to 2,000 yuan. These sincere regards carry Far East Horizon’s utmost care and heartfelt gratitude to its employees and their family members.

More Care

Far East Horizon also organizes other activities, such as a safety production management knowledge competition, a 119 fire safety knowledge competition, safety production activity evaluation at the Employees’ Congress, and Horizon Charity Foundation emergency knowledge and skill training. It does this to enhance the employees’ self-protection awareness and self-rescue ability so as to reduce the occurrence of workplace injuries and fatalities.

  • Fire drill

    Fire drill

  • Special training for safety production

    Special training for safety production

  • Defensive driving safety experience

    Defensive driving safety experience

  • Basic first aid and CPR training

    Basic first aid and CPR training

搜索
>
搜索
招贤纳士

激励认可

远东宏信通过多种形式对员工在不同时期所取得的成绩给予及时激励,例如每年颁发总裁特别奖表彰业绩突出的员工,举行表彰大会宣扬优秀事迹,为入司满三年的员工举行庆典等。公司通过一系列激励活动提升员工成就感、战斗力、凝聚力,体现了远东宏信对员工长期贡献、辛勤付出的认可和肯定,表达了对员工及其家属的衷心感谢及关怀,也大大促进了公司大家庭和员工小家庭的和谐发展。

总裁特别奖

每年创造利润名列前茅的员工,都能获得“总裁特别奖”的荣誉。他们骁勇善战,奋发进取;他们是远东价值创造的重要贡献者,是公司运营的坚实力量。连续获得“总裁特别奖”的优秀员工被称为“多冠王”,将荣获由孔繁星总裁亲自授予的“绶带”,这被视为远东精神代代传承、生生不息的经典形式。

员工入司三周年庆典

在远东南迁20年的创业历史上,“三年庆”是公司发展历程中最为夺目的注脚之一。2005年,远东首次为在公司奋斗满三年的员工举行庆典。“三年庆”对远东人而言,已经不是一场单纯的庆典,而是象征着公司的奋斗者文化,是远东对员工辛勤付出的关怀与激励。

每一位参加“三年庆”的员工都会收到一款精致的手表,款式更新迭代,但不变的是对未来的憧憬。

授旗仪式也是“三年庆”的悠久传统,三年庆员工在象征着远东精神的司旗上郑重签下自己的名字,新员工代表从孔总及三年庆员工手中接过这面薪火相传的远东旗帜,象征着远东精神在一代代远东人身上传承和发扬。

2020年
2019年
2018年
2014年
2013年
2012年
2011年
2010年
2009年
2008年
2007年
2006年
2005年

远东精神表彰大会

远东宏信精神表彰大会是远东文化的重要载体,旨在表彰在工作中表现突出并高度符合公司战略或文化的个人及团队,营造争先创优、共同奋进的文化氛围,提振全体远东人的使命感、荣誉感。

这项年度盛会,堪称远东人心目中的“奥斯卡”,它传承公司精神,充分体现民主,受广大员工的重托,保证公平、公正、公开,且结果具有公信力。

远东精神表彰大会

远东宏信精神表彰大会是远东文化的重要载体,旨在表彰在工作中表现突出并高度符合公司战略或文化的个人及团队,营造争先创优、共同奋进的文化氛围,提振全体远东人的使命感、荣誉感。

这项年度盛会,堪称远东人心目中的“奥斯卡”,它传承公司精神,充分体现民主,受广大员工的重托,保证公平、公正、公开,且结果具有公信力。

2019年
2017年
2016年
2015年
2014年
2013年
2012年
2011年
2010年
2009年
2008年
2007年
2006年
2005年
2004年
2003年

远东精神表彰大会还有一个特别的奖项,每一位在大会上获得大奖累计超过3次的员工,都能获得一辆宝马车的终生使用权,这是远东这支军队对“优秀战士”的最佳褒奖之一。

其它激励

远东宏信设立股权激励计划和限制性股份奖励计划,建立、健全中长期激励约束机制,充分调动管理者的积极性,吸引和保留优秀管理人才。以人为本,鼓励员工结合公司发展需求与自身的优势及兴趣,实现人才价值。

员工关怀

秉持 “一个家庭”的企业文化,远东宏信致力为员工提供健康、舒适、和谐的工作环境,提升员工的幸福感和归属感;为员工本人、配偶、子女及父母提供全面的福利保障,大家和小家互相成就,成为员工事业和心灵的归属。

  • 补充医疗
    补充公积金
    企业年金
    意外伤害
    福利休假
    安居计划
  • 新婚致喜
    出生祝福
    入学祝贺
    家庭保障
    乔迁致贺
    家庭财产险
  • 康复养老
    春节慰问金

关怀员工

健康加油站计划

全方位满足员工健康需求,对常见热点问题给予正确指导,如量身定制健康基金、定期组织员工体检、开展各类健康生理和心理讲座等。

  • 口腔健康公开课走进远东

  • 情绪压力管理课程

女性员工关怀

公司持续为哺乳期员工提供环境优雅的母婴室,为女员工提供舒适的工作环境,并举办“女员工差旅安全培训”,提高出行过程中的安全防范意识等。

  • 温馨雅致的哺乳室

  • 女性健康讲座

  • 女员工差旅安全培训

  • 插花讲座

安居计划

为减轻员工经济压力、早日实现安居乐业梦想,向符合条件的员工提供关怀资助通过组织的力量提供30万免息置业贷款,为每一个远东人的幸福生活增添一份安心保障。其中奶瓶计划为刚跨出校门的员工特别设计,提供近万元无息借款,缓解租房等资金周转困难。

八大社团

远东宏信全面呵护远东人的身心健康,提供高频次的健康关怀,丰富员工的业余生活,提倡员工的民主参与,在激发员工活力的同时,提供了良好沟通交流平台,促进了跨部门关系融合,打造高效、活力、幸福的远东员工业余生活。

2020年

2019年

2018年

2014年

2013年

2012年

2011年

2010年

2009年

2008年

2007年

2006年

2005年

2019年

2017年

2016年

2015年

2014年

2013年

2012年

2011年

2010年

2009年

2008年

2007年

2006年

2005年

2004年

2003年

关怀员工配偶子女

通过举办家庭日活动等一系列亲子活动,让员工家属不仅感受到远东宏信“一个家庭”的文化氛围,填补了平日里忙碌奔波的家长们对孩子的陪伴,同时也给了孩子一段愉快又温馨的回忆。

家庭日主题活动

配偶子女其他活动

亲子英文活动

亲子创意瑜伽

亲子运动会

关怀员工父母

每年春节,公司都为员工父母发放新春慰问金,以表达对员工父母全力支持子女工作的感谢。慰问金将直接汇款给父母,金额已由最初的1000元提升至2000元,拳拳心意带给远东人及远东家属竭尽所能的关怀和发自内心的感恩。

更多关怀

公司还组织安全生产管理知识竞赛、119消防安全知识竞赛、职代会安全标杆项目评比活动、宏信公益基金急救知识与技能培训等活动,增强广大职工自我保护意识和自救能力,降低伤亡事故发生率和职业危害的发病率。

  • 消防安全演练

    消防安全演练

  • 安全生产专题培训

    安全生产专题培训

  • 防御性驾驶安全体验

    防御性驾驶安全体验

  • 急救基础知识与心肺复苏技能培训

    急救基础知识与心肺复苏技能培训