Search
>
Search
Strategic Model

Development Concept

Model-driven enterprise

According to the three-drive theory, owing to the lack of the ability to acquire and monopolize rare natural resources and the capability of developing exclusive technology, Far East Horizon chooses to take the business model-driven road, with a continuously evolved and upgraded business model as the most fundamental driving force for its survival and development.

Connotation

Far East Horizon provides customers with new products or services in a new and more effective way of resource organization and operation, or provides existing products or services in an unprecedented way, so as to drive value creation.

Traits

As a business model is easy to be imitated or frequently outdated, there is no eternal model. The business model must keep pace with the times and get upgraded constantly to stay in the lead.

Core Strategy

Far East Horizon’s business model: finance overlaying industry

Facilitating China’s industrial upgrading is the mission Far East Horizon strives for, while being customer-oriented is the underlying logic of Far East Horizon’s sustainable development. In order to continuously optimize customer service, in our practice we have gradually formed a development strategy based on ‘Finance + Industry’: We combine financial business organically and effectively with industrial business in an interactive complementary manner to maximize the advantages of combination and integration. We maintain a deep resonance with our customers’ needs, and strive to form a unique value discovery and value creation method. Our goal is to achieve a win-win situation and common prosperity with our customers, accompanying them every step of the way.

'Finance + industry' Two-wheel Drive

We are a financial service provider in the industry

As one of first companies in China’s financial industry to conduct financial business from an industrial perspective, we have taken roots in a number of pillar industries in national economy by making business layout in accordance with the industrial division of labor to systematically serve industrial customers and establish good cooperation with a wide array of industrial customers, becoming an important provider of financial resources in the industry.

We are a deep participant in the industry

Through in-depth research on the common needs of industrial customers, we expand the scope of our services, carry out industrial investment and industrial operation. With the aid of financial capital to integrate the industry, we really enter the industry, operate the industry and become a member of the industry.
Everything is carried out in order to facilitate industrial upgrading. In Far East Horizon’s system, we have gradually developed a series of financial platforms, investment platforms, and industrial operation platforms, building Far East Horizon into a comprehensive group engaged in finance and industry. As two wheels, finance and industry develop synergistically, providing the best solution for the development of industrial customers.
Along with our development, we continue to enrich the connotation of our development strategy based on ‘Finance + Industry’. What remains unchanged is that we always resonate deeply with industrial customers, continue to innovate, and aspire to be a force that promotes industry growth.

  • Based on leasing, step out of leasing, and constantly innovate financial services
  • Relying on industrial accumulation, continue to expand industrial layout

搜索
>
搜索
战略模式

发展理念

模式驱动型企业

根据三驱动理论,由于不具备对稀有自然资源的获取与垄断能力,亦尚不具备科学技术的研发与领先能力,因此,远东选择走商业模式驱动之路,将不断演进、持续升级的商业模式作为远东生存发展的最本源驱动要素。

内涵

通过一种新的、更有效的资源组织和运营方式,为客户提供全新产品或服务,或以前所未有的方式提供已有的产品或服务,以此驱动价值创造。

特质

由于商业模式具有易被模仿、易落后等特点,因此“模式无定式”,商业模式必须与时俱进,不断地演进升级,保持持续的领先。

核心战略

远东商业模式:金融叠加产业

助力中国产业升级是远东宏信的奋斗使命,以客户为中心是远东宏信持续发展的底层逻辑。为了持续优化客户服务,我们在实践中逐渐形成了“金融+产业”的发展战略:将金融业务和产业业务有机有效结合,互动互补,最大限度地发挥结合和整合优势,与客户需求保持深度共振,努力形成独特的价值发现和价值创造方式,与客户共赢共荣,深度陪伴。

“金融+产业”双轮驱动

我们是产业的金融服务者

作为中国金融行业中最早以产业视角开展金融业务的公司之一,我们通过按产业分工布局业务,扎根于若干国民经济基础产业,系统性地服务于产业客户,与广大产业客户建立起良好的合作关系,成为产业中重要的金融资源提供者。

我们是产业的深度参与者

通过深入研究产业客户的共性需求,我们延展服务范畴,开展产业投资和产业运营,借助金融资本整合产业,真正进入产业、参与和运营产业,成为产业中的一员。
一切围绕助力产业升级而展开,在远东宏信的体系里,我们逐步发展出一系列金融平台、投资平台、产业运营平台,成为一家横跨金融与产业的综合集团。金融与产业双轮驱动、协同发展,为产业客户发展提供最优解决方案。
随着公司的发展,“金融+产业”发展战略的内涵也持续丰富,不变的是我们始终与产业客户深度共振,不断创新变革,专注于成为推动产业生长的力量。

  • 立足租赁、走出租赁,不断创新金融服务
  • 依托产业积淀,持续延展产业布局