Search
>
Search
Financial Services

Healthcare Department is committed to promoting the long-term development of China’s healthcare industry. It provides one-stop financial services for public medical institutions, private medical institutions, third-party medical institutions, medical circulation companies and big health-related companies. It offers assistance to the ‘Healthy China’ action with stable, reliable fund supply, comprehensive, systematic industry chain coverage and flexible, diverse customized products to improve the general level of health.

Business Introduction

  • Service Area

    Service to Medical Institutions:
    Service to Medical Circulation Companies:
    Service to Medical Institutions: Public medical institutions, private medical institutions, third-party medical institutions.
    Service to Medical Circulation Companies: Medicine, consumables, IVD, equipment and apparatus circulation companies.
  • Major Customers

    Public Medical Institutions
    Private Medical Institutions
    Third-party Medical Institutions
    Medical Circulation Companies
    Massive Health-related Companies
    Public Medical Institutions
    Private Medical Institutions
    Third-party Medical Institutions
    Medical Circulation Companies
    Massive Health-related Companies
  • Scope of Application

    Direct Equipment Leasing:
    Sale and Leaseback
    Direct Equipment Leasing : Helps medical institutions to save equipment purchase costs, and assist hospitals in bringing in key devices and expanding production.

    Sale and Leaseback : Revitalize existing equipment assets, replenish circulating funds, meet medical institutions’ medium and long-term funding needs, including temporary, temporary and seasonal ones, and provide stable financial support for long-term development.

Case Sharing

A grade-A hospital (a national baby-friendly hospital, one of the first pilot hospitals for comprehensive reform of public hospitals, and a pilot municipal hospital for standardized diagnosis and treatment of common tumors)

Project Background:

As one of the local hospitals for the treatment of COVID-19, the hospital is responsible for treating many confirmed cases. It is part of the main battlefield where COVID-19 is fought against. In February 2020, due to the impact of the epidemic, the hospital’s income declined sharply with its cash flow becoming extremely tight. However, the hospital urgently needed funds for purchasing prevention and control supplies, and the estimated funding gap was 50 million yuan.

Solution:

During the epidemic, the Far East Horizon medical team maintained close phone communication with the hospital. After understanding the customer’s needs, the team worked with the Shanghai Headquarters in simplifying the approval process base on the principle of handling special cases with special methods. With a signing ceremony held in the video, the whole process from approval to payment took only 10 days, making it possible to provide the hospital with strong financial support in a timely manner. At the same time, relying on the strength of its hospital management team, Far East Horizon provided d the hospital with a professional consulting service, including key points of nosocomial infection prevention and control, guidance on negative pressure ward construction, etc., winning praise from the hospital.

Featured Service

Far East 'Medical+' College

The college focuses on key research into the development and operations management of medical and health industry institutions. It makes in-depth analysis of the development strategies of medical institutions. It is synchronized with the deepening of medical reform, and has opened a new window for medical management.

With ‘serving China’s healthcare industry and caring for health of the people’ as its mission, Far East 'Medical+ 'College has carefully built an enabling platform for high-end industries. It integrates rich experiences in a series of industry activities. Continuing intensive professional development for the senior management of healthcare institutions. This expands their horizons, and promotes overall improvement of the management level in the medical and health field.

Hospital Management and Development Summit

For giving full play to professional expertise and resource advantages, we work with the national and local health authorities in holding 'Hospital Management and Development Summit” for medical institutions across the country. For many years, the Summit has been bringing cutting-edge policy interpretation and knowledge sharing to hospital managers all over the country to trigger a collision of plural thinking.

‘Medical Vision World’, ‘Financial Intelligence’, ‘Wing Project’

In the massive health industry where reformation and development are in parallel, we promote industrial upgrading and add heft to healthy China. We continue to hold all of the above-mentioned events to build a platform for learning exchanges, resource sharing, promotion and development. So far, we have held more than 90 sessions, attended by a total of more than 5,000 medical institutions and business managers. Other featured modules include the Famous Hospital Express, Crossover Workshop, Management Workshop, etc.

搜索
>
搜索
金融服务

医疗健康业务部致力于中国医疗健康产业的长远发展,面向公立医疗机构、民营医疗机构、第三方医疗机构、医疗流通企业、大健康相关企业,开展一站式综合金融服务,以稳定可靠的资金供给、全面系统的产业链覆盖、灵活多元的定制化产品,助力“健康中国”行动,力促全民健康水平的提高。

业务介绍

  • 服务领域

    医疗机构服务
    医疗流通企业服务
    医疗机构服务:公立医疗机构、民营医疗机构、第三方医疗机构
    医疗流通企业服务:药品、耗材、IVD、设备器械流通商
  • 主要客户

    公立医疗机构
    民营医疗机构
    第三方医疗机构
    医疗流通企业
    大健康相关企业
    公立医疗机构
    民营医疗机构
    第三方医疗机构
    医疗流通企业
    大健康相关企业
  • 适用范围

    设备直租赁
    售后回租赁
    设备直租赁:解决医疗机构设备采购资金需求,帮助医院实现医疗设备的引进和扩产升级。

    售后回租赁:盘活现有设备资产,补充流动资金,解决医疗机构临时性、季节性、项目性等中长期资金需求,为长期发展提供稳健资金支持。

案例分享

某三级医院(全国爱婴医院、首批公立医院综合改革试点医院、市级医院常见肿瘤规范化诊疗试点医院)

项目背景:

该医院作为目前当地新型冠状病毒肺炎集中救治医院之一,承担了区域多位确诊病例的救治工作,是抗击新型冠状病毒肺炎的主要战场。2020年2月,受疫情影响,医院收入大幅下滑,现金流极为紧张,但该单位亟需资金采购防控物资,预计资金缺口5000万。

解决方案:

疫情期间,远东医疗团队与医院保持密切电话沟通,了解到客户需求后,按照特事特办、急事急办的原则,与上海总部行联动,简化审批流程,采用视频签约模式,10天内完成从审批到付款的全过程,为该院及时提供了强有力的资金支持。同时,依托远东医院管理团队的力量,为医院提供了院内感染防控要点、负压病房建设指引等专业性咨询,赢得了客户好评。

特色服务

远东“医+”学院

专注于医疗健康产业机构发展和运营管理重点研究,深度解析医疗机构发展战略,与医疗改革深化同步,为医疗管理开启新窗。

以“服务中国医疗,心系民族健康”为使命,远东“医+”学院精心打造高端行业赋能平台,整合多系列行业活动的丰富经验,持续为医疗机构高层管理者精研专业、拓展视野,促进医疗健康领域管理水平的全面提高。

医院管理与发展高峰论坛

充分发挥专业特长和资源优势,联合国家和各地卫生主管部门,举办面向全国医疗机构的“医院管理与发展高峰论坛”,连续多年为全国各地医院管理者带来前沿的政策解读和知识分享,激发多元思维碰撞。

“医视界”、“财智汇”、“翼计划”

在变革与发展并行的大健康产业中,为行业升级加分、为健康中国助力。持续举办上述多项系列活动,搭建学习交流、资源分享、提升开拓的平台,目前已举办90余期,总计5000余名医疗机构和企业管理者出席交流,其他特色模块有名院直通车、跨界工坊、管理工作坊等。